Join us for the Astrotweeps 2014 End of the Year Astronomy Wrap Up Today 12pm EST/5pm GMT

Today (December 22nd) we’re having a year end review of the interesting and strange astronomy discoveries of 2014 with some familiar faces from this year’s astrotweeps astronomers. The broadcast starts live at 12pmEST/5pm GMT. You can find the video stream below (or on youtube):

You can ask questions by tweeting at @astrotweeps (we’ll see if we have time to get to a few) or by using the q&a tool on google+ . If you can’t watch live, you can come back later and use the youtube link above to check out the the recorded video.

PS. Don’t forget about our Planetary Science Year End Round Up  on December 29th.

Advertisements

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Join us for the Astrotweeps 2014 End of the Year Planetary Science Wrap Up Today 11am EST/4pm GMT | astrotweeps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s